top of page

Board of Trustees (2022)

Tim Sharpe

President (Independent, Voting)

Broker, Tim Sharpe Benefits

Amy Mott

Vice President (Independent, Voting)

Administrative Assistant

Wesley Memorial Church

Eva VanHook

Executive Director (Non-Voting)

Executive Director, Family Promise of Bradley County

Jennifer Sheely

Treasurer (Independent, Voting)

Staff Accountant,

United Way of the Ocoee Region

Cindy Lawson

Secretary (Independent, Voting)

Human Resource Coordinator, VISTA Program Manager, United Way of the Ocoee Region

Dave Griffith

(Independent, Voting)


Payten Holcombe

(Independent, Voting)

Vice President,

Direct Primary Care Associates

Shelley Coleman

(Independent, Voting)


Gina Simpson

(Independent, Voting)

Bike Walk Cleveland

bottom of page